Quick Links

New User / Registered Login


The following persons and Institutes are acknowledged for their valuable suggestions and contributions.

Department of Scientific and Industrial Research (DSIR),New Delhi.

 Ms.S. Ravindran, Head(Retd.), TPDU

 Dr.R.R. Abhyankar, Head, TPDU

 Dr.B.G. Sunder Singh , Scientist-G, TPDU
Indian Council of Forestry Research and Education (ICFRE), Dehra Dun.

 Director General, ICFRE

 Director, FRI

 Dr. R.K. Thakur, Head, Forest Entomology Division, FRI Dehra Dun.

 Dr. K.C. Joshi, Head, Forest Entomology Division, TFRI Jabalpur

Institute of Wood Science and Technology (IWST), Bangalore.

 Sri.S.C. Joshi, IFS, Director

 Sri.S.C. Suresh Gairola, IFS, Group Co-Ordinator Research
Zoological Survey of India (ZSI) and Botanical Survey of India (BSI)

 Dr. Ramakrishna, Director-ZSI, Kolkata

 Dr. M.Sanjappa, Director-BSI, Kolkata

 Incharges-ZSI, Chennai, Jabalpur, Jodhpur, Hyderabad, Calicut

Staff/Research scholars of Wood Bio-Degradation Division- IWST.
1). Dr.B. Deepa2). Mr. Debajyoti Chatterjee
3). Dr.A. Sreeja4). Ms. Rashmi Shanbhag
5). Mr.C. Abdul Latheef6). Ms.T.R. Deepthi
7). Mr.B. Lingappa8). Ms. Shalini P. Rao
9). Ms.T.S. Lalitha10). Ms.T.G Revathi
Project Review Committee
1). Director, KFRI, Kerala
2). Director, IFGTB, Coimbatore
3). Dr.S. Ganeshan, IIHR
4). Dr.S. Venkatesan, IISC, Bangalore
5). Dr. C. Kameswara Rao, Prof(Retd.)Bangalore University

 Dr. V.V. Ramamurthy, Division of Entomology, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi.

 Dr. George Mathew, Kerala Forest Research Institute, Peechi, Kerala, India.

 Dr.V.T. Jose, Rubber Research Institute of India, Kottayam, Kerala, India.

 Dr. P.S Udayan , Senior Scientist, CMPR, Arya Vaidya Sala, Kottakkal.